Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aesthetic Clinic located in Shawnee, OK

Aesthetic Clinics located in Shawnee, OK

8 total reviews

BellaDerma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BellaDerma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jen T.
Submitted 01/31/19
I saw Alexis for laser hair removal of my underarms and my bikini area. She answered all of my questions and I felt comfortable during my treatments. I am so happy with the results - I'm really looking forward to summer now.
Jill T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Loved it! Very caring staff! Happy with my treatment and results!
Krista D.
Submitted 01/12/19
I had a great experience with Terrie & Alexis! They both took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure that I understood. With fair skin that has a lot of sun damage, they are taking excellent care of me!
Pat R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Alexis administerd my second treatment. Again, as with my 1st, I saw positive results very soon. I was very pleased with the texture, tone, and healthy color this procedure provided. Highly recommend!
Miss S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Years of outdoor activity and neglect resulted in a lot of sun damage. I really didn't think there was any way we could correct it. However, the outcome has been great? The dark spots are almost entirely gone and my skin is much brighter. The signs of aging have been more bothersome than I would have predicted. Why not fix what you can? I'm glad I did!
Pat R.
Submitted 01/10/19
I recieved professional and caring treatment from Terrie. The treatment rejuvenated my skin and I noticed positive results in about a week. My skin felt smooth, and there was a definite improvement of tone and color. I recommend the treatments and procedures.
L. W.
Submitted 01/09/19
I had an extremely positive experience. I found Alexis both professional, confident, and reassuring. The process as well as the limited recovery time went just as she said it would and the results surpassed my expectations. With my sun spots gone now I’m inspired to take better care of my skin. Thrilled to have the opportunity to take my skin back a few years for a second go at it!
Meagan H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Loved my first appointment here! They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable throughout the experience.